Ultimate Challenge Jan 2021

Stay away from me, kd. :crazy_face:

@Killerdog

4 Likes

You’re safe for 4 minutes :stuck_out_tongue:

3 Likes

I would like to know how long it took you to gather those gems :eyes::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn::popcorn: @Killerdog

The time it took Laxus to catch up with me on the UC leaderboard :wink:

4 Likes

What type of team and monster u r using

This is the team I’ve been using since July 2020 or so. I’m still using the exact same one today but Blazebones isn’t performing as well with the overwatch TU increase so I might swap him out.

General idea is…

Aurodragon with a bunch of death/mirror revenge protectors at the start and positioned in a way that I can often make the opponent’s Aurodragon hit a payback revenge (Musashoid or Tortogeist).

After all the protectors I have the Bovolcus + Atrahasis combo (deathmatch mode then swift cannibalise Bovo, killing all enemies with the poison revenge and avoiding triggering their revenges). Having Atra here after the protectors means I can quite often necromancy my Aurodragon or the opponent’s which I stole using Tortogeist (after a few teammates die the AI focuses on killing your Aurodragon, that’s actually why I’ve got a focus on protectors so they keep killing those and I get more value).

I’ve then got Blazebones for revolutionise and going into Shivadragon with hold ground monsters. The back is sleep lock + death sentence. Shivadragon tries to make it more reliable with the hp share and purify. If all went well at the start I have protectors coming in behind Wraithcaptain so that also keeps the sleep lock monsters alive.