Racism, Discrimination or FEAR?

A greeting first of all to all. I hope everyone has a good day. My name is Jesé and I’m a Neo Monster veteran. I’ve been playing Neo Monsters since a pack cost 50 gems, that is, since before the 4th Anniversary. (unnecessary data)

I have to say first of all that you developers do a great job. Unfortunately, I have had some debates and major disagreements regarding the Element HOLY.

Neo is a game with a great variety of Monsters, which allows us to choose what type of monsters accommodate us. Example: we decide if we want to play with: Link, Mixed, Union Attack Combo, Poison, Sleep, Catapult, etc…
The following questions arise: What are the strongest monsters? Which element is the strongest? Which Element is stronger for Link Monsters?
I have collected information from many veteran players, including P2W players. And 8 out of 10 players answer that it is the Shadow element to many of these answers. In some cases the element fire and water.

What HAPPENED with Holy Monsters.

Why do these 4 mythicals have the same ability? Why do Holy Monsters have to be 80 or 90% support?
Why are they the weakest among all the mythical ones?
Why do “Shadow” Monsters have a huge difference in power compared to Holy monsters? I don’t know of a Mythic Shadow that is a support, that has the Purifying Mist ability, or that grants Turns.
If we talk about the story of Verosia, the Shadow monsters are the aggressors, they are the bad guys, they are the dangerous ones. But the Holy Monsters are the closest thing to defeating darkness, they are the heroes who defeat evil. But how are they going to defeat evil if most of them have support skills and not kill skills?

Why there aren’t enough Link monsters in the Holy element. Only a few.
Didn’t you Neo Monsters devs come up with another ability besides “Purifying Mist” for these 4 mythicals?