Need YOU to help me! Rough times

Hello all,
So i actually downloaded neo monsters 2 years ago. The game kept me up all night and totally took over. But unfortunately i lost my account and had no back up whatsoever.

2 years later i found the game again and now im currently in 30-35 days!
Im currently level 66 but it seems like i cant proceed further in story mode. Additionaly i wasted 50 gems on a banner i didnt want to and that didnt really help either!

As im not very experienced i would love if YOU could rate my team and give me some suggestions!
My current team consists off:
Screenshot_20181116-131007_Neo%20Monsters

Other monsters:
Screenshot_20181116-131020_Neo%20Monsters
Screenshot_20181116-131024_Neo%20Monsters

Screenshot_20181116-131029_Neo%20Monsters

So i would really appreciate some answers!

Regards,
Darth_Vader

1 Like

People need to stop apologizing for their England… It’s just a language !!!

Ok done. You got any ingame specific suggestions for me ?

1 Like

Well what does your team do? Does it have a plan?

So the frontliners should survive as long as possible and deal damage. Mostly frozor and the preevo of bitterbeast…
Protector at # 5 to give more stability and pure cure with hold ground…
Then i added in 2 sleepers in combination with dead sentence but sometimes it works great other times i get steamrolled!
Clio and alpha give turns especially to the unicorn which can deal hell of a lot of damage and the the end of my team consists of poison guys.
Its a bid of a mixture

Frontline, how do they survive long enough for survivor? What’s your plan for that?

Sanctallion, you’re not maximizing it’s damage potential, if you read assisted holy, you’ll find that it will deal more damage the more holy monsters on the field. You have 4 holy monster, sanctallion, and maybe 1 clone that goes with it. Swap leoronix’s placement with mossgolem.