PLS HELP

Could anyone help make up a decent team ,am at level 100 and it’s becoming more and more difficult. Thank you.

I’m not that good at teambuilding, but someone who is would tell you to try to make a team first and then they would give you tips to refine it.

2 Likes

Thanks for your opinion dude ,but I just wanted various ideas from scratch.

Go and get yourself a Galvbane.

1 Like

What’s the big deal with Galvane?

He gets kills very fast and is not that hard to get

Yeah except that weird head statue thingy,I have to wait till the next events to evolve him fully

No offense but no one has that kind of time to make builds for you. However I can recommend a way to improve your team against AI. Put what you think are your strongest monsters in it, then have a go. You will probably fail, but it’s ok because what you want to see is WHY you failed. Did you get stunned, slept, or swept with poison? Which one of your monsters did nothing for you? Which enemy monster gave you the most trouble? Learning the enemy monster’s moves will also help! Then make changes to counter what the enemy did, and target those monsters first that would break your team. Sometimes it is hard to see because it might not be the killer but rather the support that causes you to lose (looking at you, Auro and Dusicyon!). So just keep your eyes open and you’ll be fine!

3 Likes

Thanks for the advice , one last thing is it worth it using potions on the chocolate from Eliot?

I am not sure because he gets stunned out of the fight whenever there is a stun entrance.i would recommend you to use SE potions on SE that you know are usable everywhere or that are very strong example the centaur that has chrono strike

I would say that it’s best to use three pots on monsters that would benefit from it to maximize value. The tu reduction gets smaller the more pots used still going+9 on a monster must be very good like goldtail’s potent sleep

Do you want help or not?