Line Up Suggestions for PvP

So after starting a new and grinding once again lol These are all the monsters I’ve acquired so far. Goal is to be efficient with my resources as possible to build the best team I can right now. Any line up suggestions for PvP out of the monsters I have shown would be much appreciated, thanks

1 Like

Looks like you got my favorite monster Aegi! You have the makings of a decent team starter PvP team. First and foremost I would recommend using Aegi to cover some of your other monsters at least long enough for them to set up. As a rudimentary start I would run your frontline as the first four monster you have listed. Let Xy set up and and let Rev get a kill and you should be able to tear through a decent chunk of PvP teams at the beginning. Your sonicwrym and auto protector knight light guy who’s name eludes me will also will help.

1 Like

Don’t be afraid to experiment with different things. I’m still learning how to make more efficient PvP teams and I’ve been at this for a year

1 Like

I don’t recommend PvP for you yet, unless you want to lose every match. Train and evolve your monsters first. I suggest this priority for you: Valza, Reven, Yellow flutter, Black flutter, Guardsbane, Shieldwyrm. You will also need more monsters, so make sure to amass 40 gems at a time to roll 10 packs.

1 Like

Another tip is never spend on any of the special eggs unless in very specific situations. Only spend on the festivals and you will get more monsters over time than those who spend on special eggs.

I completely disagree! Best thing to do is to get right into it. Even if the only monster he has is a Rockoid he should still play. Doesnt matter if he loses every single battle.

You learn a lot from others like this. It will force you to make your team synergise as much as possible. Plus you probably will get some wins in your PvP bracket and get some rewards.

2 Likes