Last bite

Last bite needs a nerf, before you start complaining read.

Okay this ability is just waaaayyy to OP, really this requiers no strategy at all, just get some stun bombers and you are set, you can get higher than anyone in the UC ((exept sleepers (bye artra nebel)) and really creating a awesome strategy won’t get you as far as some free monsters and a last biter, you can also complete survival of the fittest with this dumb strategy. A rank 45 with his last bitter can literaly beat a free to play rank 100 with no last bitter (like me), i mean i have been playing for like 5-6 months and have multiple strategys, and the most i can get is 100 in the UC and 90+ in survival of the fittest, but a guy with a ultra evolved pinguini or dragia will just get more stuff than me, fuc*ing awesome.
This needs a nerf know, something like “can just heal 7 times after first use”, that way it would be usefull but it won’t wipe out a entier team.

Your points on this subject are very valid mate but I made a thread a while back highlighting the same issues and the idiots who run this thing closed it down. Hope this stays open and people read what you have to say

Yea, i remember that thread

I have Dragaia and it really ruins alot of the game aspects since it needs no strategy and really feels like cheap design.

Then again without last bite they would need to tune alot of the events/buffs right now.

Ok now im go playin hello kitty online.

everywhere only whiners…

TT too op…

zibel kong too op…

last biters too op…

stop that, its anoying

Last bite needs a nerf, before you start complaining read.