How much money have you spent trying to get legendary mons?

I’ve spent around 100 and got 4 legend mons. Is that any good?

Sounds pretty average. I’ve spent about $30 and gotten 4. I’ve opened a total of 70 eggs or so now, been playing since launch

i honestly spent too much but i was so hyped for pvp in this game that i wanted to be as competetive and skilled as fast as possbile. that resultet in spending much time and round about 200 euros. was worth it tho since i have 16 legendarys now and i started playing 1 month ago…oh shit i have no life^^

16 legendarys… dang lol

yeah i was pretty lucky! but on the other side u have guys like shomy who are just gods at the game and didnt spend any money thats more impressive imo

500+ lol.

I haven’t spent anything and have 3 legends.I’ll probably spend 30 for the next festival eggs if there’s a good legendary.

I spent way, WAY more then I should have, and now I have 24 legendaries… but 4 legendaries for 100 like you did actually seems quite a bit more than average, you were lucky… I went 0 legendaries for 30 spins at least 3-4 times…

I’ve spent 15 euros and with the eggs I hatched I got 3 epics and a 400 sec bomber super epic. Wasn’t worth it, so for the next festival I just used gems earned through the game and I got 2 legends. F2P is the way.

Obscene amounts :’(

I spent $3 to get two gems and rolled a egg. I managed to get a Cyberdrake from it.

Just $50 for all mine same as scruffi super lucky

what do you mean Neo is life

4 legends no money 1 crown.

$45 no legends from that, but got 2 legends from ingame gems. Very unlucky in this game but my super epic team is very good so i shouldnt complain too much.

I can back that up shomy is a damn beast at this game I feel sorry for anyone that has to face him in battle it would be a one sided slaughter

It would be cool to battle people with the exact same teams.