Sick of Leo in the Front line?

If you are sick of him in the front line run a FL of robin kong croc. You can fit in Zib if you like or something else. No matter what this line garentees a kill on Leo unless an opposing kong kills your kong bypassing croc. It unlikely though.

Robin croc and kong are very common monsters

I’m much more sick of kong frontlines than Leo. Kong is the cheapest monster going now that chrono got nerfed

Kong is pretty easy to kill though. I don’t like kong or Leo or Zib in front lines neither. This is the world we have to deal wit though

It is meaningless that some players who own 30+ legends ask other players who own less than 10 legends to not use this and not use that.

I agree those frontlines with leo or else are disgusting, but without them, it is hard to have a chance to win.

I hate leo, zib, arges too since I can never get them. Please do not use them in your team. 

I don’t have robin because he was an event monster before I started playing in early August. I hope they make him available sometime again.

Can kong 1 hit leo?

Yes kong can. Throw with kong one shots 80 percent of the time. Even if he lives you can poisen touch with robin and get his blood furry going. If Leo has a protector AOE with kong and assassinate with robin and leonos always dead

90% of the time

I love this game guys. That’s why I want to break all the monotony everywhere. I play this game mostly for the pvp. So if I get tired of pvp me playing this game anymore is unlikely. That’s why I want to push for different teams. The top 50 should not all be running the same team. It stupid and not fun. Eventually I’m going to get tired of playing the same teams. I really hope the devs are reading these post and taking them into consideration

Leogeist nerf would help break monotony as the we could actually have good stun teams in the top 50.