Rate My Team

After grinding for ingredients to ultra few of my epics that I actually feel useful. I want to ask the expert team builders if my team is decent or needs improvement/changes. So far I haven’t started master league, I heard the game gets tough there hence the grind lol.

As you can see I have a lot of stunners that’s because i believe stun is the best way to win combine with sleep/poison. So what do yall think?

Criticism is accepted…

Im no expert but i would use zephr because it has team turn

yes ive played with zephyr a few times but thing is team turn is only once while my Gigasect and Grimowl have give turn which can we used for the whole battle which i believe is more effective since Gigasect can stay alive long until a healer comes in. I give turn to any of monsters depending on the situation but I normally give turn to Crysdrake(llong secs) so he can get some kills so Bloodlust can be live hence why he is in my starting 4(also sleep/protect kller).

Mainly: pegassiah out of team is a big mistake. I reckon is one of the “must have” in every team.

It’s gotten me by, but I would like to make it more competitive.

really and why is that…though pegassion was my first gold egg hatch besides starter lol

You have ultra evolved 8 legendaries? That’s crazy… cannot image how you can get so many materials to evolve and enough place to store them.

I would love to say I got extremely lucky with all my in game gems, but I had to invest some disposable income.

Either you invested a lot of disposable income or you got real lucky. Either way I love the monsters!

Desperate double is really handy, if u use it wisely is really useful with hold ground

I’ve got 4 and I’ve got the material to evolve the other 4, I’m waiting the super de aging fruit event

What monster should I add to team

Hi guys, could somebody please give me some suggestions on how to improve my team? Pictures of my team and other relevant monsters are attached