ONI Buff?

I’ve been using Oni for more or less 5 month, thus I have experience with him…Even though Dire exists, Oni is countered much to hard with the current meta, consisting of SS, Bane, Camo, Drako, Aegis, etc. which all counter him to the extreme… but i want to hear some other opinions on this matter, before I judge to quick…

I thought giving him a secret skill called excessive potent sleep, which can hit any monster on the Fl even with protectors being present, would help him become better again. having a 75% chance of setting an enemy to sleep 

Dude no lol…

Oniblade hasn’t been explored in the community due to the fact that he has only been available twice. Too early to tell.

A good oni line though will rip through all of those monsters.

No SS like that though. 3/4 chance to have an 84% speed silent night.

Maybe for lower ranks, but top 200 Oni becomes a help to the enmy, due to it putting ur monsters to sleep as well…Believe me I have a lot of experience with him from pvp scores ranging from 400-1000…and Oni backfires quite often…

I use choco, apollo, dire, oni, then comes risky heal all, shocking, and bane or TT… Believe me Oni never did good damage, but bane cause no one expected him… 

I’ve been using Oni for more or less 5 month, thus I have experience with him…Even though Dire exists, Oni is countered much to hard with the current meta, consisting of SS, Bane, Camo, Drako, Aegis, etc. which all counter him to the extreme… but i want to hear some other opinions on this matter, before I judge to quick…

I thought giving him a secret skill called excessive potent sleep, which can hit any monster on the Fl even with protectors being present, would help him become better again. having a 75% chance of setting an enemy to sleep