No, simply no.

Whoever started this, had a nice plan it’s obvious.

Also obvious, they cashed, or, got put out.

So many things missing. Smh, I won’t even start.

I’ve been playing off and on for months.

I’m not a pro, or even trying to be. Simply playing for fun. But even to me, it’s obvious, this game is bugged, and even more obvious, the devs are simply collecting $ until this game is cancelled.

I could try to show further proof, if you desire, or if I felt I wanted, but as it stands,…

Why care about anything that obviously doesn’t care about you?

Devs don’t care about players. I could expand, but, after reading various posts here, why TF should anyone honestly bother?

I was saving for 500 gems. Was nearly at 400… After a wild night with friends, I jumped the gun… So glad I did.

There’s so much to actual life. To spend it, to study it… Smh, enough said, sadly.

Maybe the devs will change, but I doubt it, and y’all are mainly doing this to yourselves.

Last post was deleted by mods, a few days ago (when I was already expressing doubts; not expecting much to change here, even though I haven’t mentioned their sick taste in art work lately).

I will copy/paste this reply to the play store; alerted appropriately.

In short, yeah, it definitely sucks to turn away from anything you’ve spent serious time on, but for future generations, at least do it on your own terms. Otherwise, you abandon your right to complain, automatically. Or, get used to knee pads.

I’m sick of calculators too, but at least you’re experiencing life by doing actual math :wink:

But for real you said you were at 400 gems, you were close to the shrine amount of 500, where the devs DO care about players. Also we just got a massive New Years pvp bonus. I’m not sure what else you expect tbh. Quit complaining.

Also not sure what you’re trying to prove with that picture and bugs. It’s the opening battle in the first story cutscene where Hector one shots everything in his championship match :joy:.