Legend Dupes and Problems Overall

I know there are threads about this. I am just chiming in.  Very sick of getting dupes when I pay. Blizzard even corrected it in Hearthstone. This game is much much more expensive. For example, I have bought two packs, and have had 4 dupes, not counting my gems. I have opened the “pack” and often gotten nothing. The cost is extreme, and when someone pays, Pays, with money, there should be guarantees. I spent 120 bucks and did not get a new legend. That is dumb. If a gem is worth a dollar as the game makes it, you should have multiple legends not just one, honestly. This has happened since I started playing the game. If you play the game for free, or spend money, it should reward you, the reward structure of this game is punishing. I will continue to play, but if you the devs want the game to live and thrive, it is time to change your structure on the payment side. I will admit I have spent almost 600 bones on this game, I have tons of repeat legends.   I spent the money because I have it and I thought it was a good game. I never went big into the game, only did pve.  Now I am not so sure. I do not think it is a good payment structure. I think things need to change, please chime in if you feel so inclined. Anything that bothers can go here.

I know it suck to get dupe when you pay money but that can’t change. It’s that way to balance Get game. If they change that than f2p player will be at a huge disadvantage. The only advice I have for you is to spent money on monsters you really want or when it’s a lot of limited leg monsters available in a festival that you don’t have that way you have a better chance at getting a new monster