Impossible Moalith

Hello all, I’ve been playing this game for about 2 months. The first time i did the moalith event i was hero rank level 20 or so and was able to complete the event. Since then I’ve ranked up to level 66 and this event is now impossible to beat. When facing the chamber of earth, the assisted quake is taking out my monsters in 1 shot and i don’t get my first turn until half my team is wiped out. My attacks do almost no damage, making this impossible to complete when I’ve already done it successfully before.

Why are these monsters buffed so much? Is it due to my hero rank? Like i said I’m relatively new so I’m severely limited in what strategies i can use to take these guys down. Any help would be appreciated as I’m depending on these statutes to gain strength for my limited team.

With the latest buff they got assisted moves thats why they are harder to beat
Just use stun Revenge FL or stunning/shocking entrances with 1 absorvb and it will be easy to beat

1 Like

Death revenge front

1 Like

Oh no, actually requires brain to beat.

All the 4 chambers fights are really weak to stun. Just change your team to suite the match more.

1 stun revenge at FL, and a stun bomber / burster at 5th spot (or even 6th 7th and 8th) will win you the match without a sweat

To be honest, Chambers of the Statue is not that difficult at the moment. I have actually managed to beat all 4 using no Legendaries and no hatched monsters. All the monsters I’ve used are either from Islands or from the Six Trials. I will be posting the videos shortly.