If i delete the game from my phone it is removing myself from the friends list of my friends ?
Are you sure of it ? Because someone told me he dont have me in his friend list anymore .
Is a dev can say yes or no to be sure ?
Take a screenshot of your restore code and email it to yourself.
I have rage quit and deleted both of my accounts 6 times and i still have them.