I really want this heavenshorn

I got into the top 3000 without realizing it after thinking I’d never get in but now I wanna keep it that way I’m currently on floor 110 with a score of like 110000 or so how much should I get to be able to get this heavenshorn?
And tell me if you guys need my team

You will have to be in top 3000,and no one can give a number to where the limit will be as it’s diffrent each time

Oh I see well this is my first time trying to be in the top 3000 soo I guess I’ll just have to hoof it

Defeating the first gatekeeper would be more than sufficient.
Level 200.

Hmm I see so what is this gate keeper and how difficult does it tend to be?

https://youtu.be/pGv38v7DuCk

That was beautiful but idk if I can beat that I’d have to put a lot of time into a strategy with my team but I’m at 2700 now so st this rate I’d assume I’ll be fine

My brother was at stage 140 and at about 2150th. He was worried he might get pushed out of the top 3000 by the end so I helped him do stage 160 which made him more like 1600th I think.

To be honest I think stage 140 will be a safe 3000th. So try to aim for that :slight_smile:

I still remember the days when 180 landed me solidly in the top 50  :stuck_out_tongue:

Alright I want to get into the 1400 spots and I’m almost there I’m sitting at floor 150 rn but struggling I’m using a stun deck
How fast do you drop exactly?

Well usually you drop faster at the beginning of the event while as long as the event time passes dropping becomes slower
If I were you I would aim at 200, it’s an easy Frontline, stunnable, and you get 5 extra gems! Plus, getting to 200 its a guaranteed top 3000

lol I’ve been at the 1000th spot for like 2 days now :slight_smile:

Dam. I’m grinding away at 351 and that is struggling to stay within top 400.:frowning:

In fairness the best monster for UC back then was rexotyrant, nothing else did any decent damage. It was a LOT harder to get anywhere