Trainer's Dojo

Didn’t show up in the news, but looks like the trainers dojo opened at the same time as the Moalith event. I dont have the tickets to check it out, but if any of you do, lets hear what (if any) rewards there are!

All I was able to see is the first training revolves around poison

Lol had also only 7 tickets left after beating the four guardian beats…all I can say is that it gets you trough all the strategies that can be developed in the game starting with the Poison-Strategy, as soon as you’ve finished all of the lessons for Poison you are gonna get 3 youth fruits

Second one is a stun challenge. Also worth 3 fruits

hello i’m new to the game

how do i beat art of poison act 3??

Which monsters was that? If it’s where you have the water monster and the fire Minotaur just make sure you can’t get time striked by the last 2 monsters that come out. Wait until there at a lot of time before you hit them with poison eater. And make sure you kill the 4 starters with poison so you don’t get stunned. If you attack with the water and put them on hold ground just kill it last. I killed 3 of starters with poison touch and left one on hold ground killed the two time strikers then killed last starter

What’s the best way to beat the last one in the poison challenge

Use poison touch with Tia until just before shadowwyrm is going to attack you - then knock him back after that use poison touch on one enemy who will die instantly… shadowwyrm returns to the field. He’s poisoned to begin with now. yo ucan either decide to attack him with poison touches till you feel you can kill him with poison eater (I think its at about 80% of his hp) or you can skip turn and let him use ultrablight all and use poison eater twice to kill him after that just kill the small fry with poison touch

Any idea how to beat the third stun challenge? With the water starter ultra evolution.

What other monsters are on that one?