The Pokémon Thread

This thread is for all things Pokémon-Bragging, advice, random cool Poke-Facts, trading, FC adding, ect. I am a pretty exceptional team builder, if I do say so. Just tell me a tier, and a Pokémon you want it to be around. Also, if you need move sets, ect. I have lots of 6IVs as well, and a Adamant 6IV Ditto, so I can give you a 4-5IV breeject, for base material if anyone wishes. I know the pain of starting from the ground up.

I have a weedle with poison sting OOOOHHH!

:stuck_out_tongue:

I finished my living-Dex last week, if anyone need help to fill Pokedex and got the Shinycharm, ill help. If you are interested in trading shinys, pm me.

Not very current Pokemon in it but Pokemon emerald randomizer is very fun. random starters, random Pokemon in the grass your first encounter could be with a legendary or with a magicarp. I’d recommend a nuzlocke run with it.

Ah, I really want to do the randomizer. I can’t though, because don’t you need some special 80$ 3ds cartridge? I watch TyranitarTube play xP. And MaeRu7, congrats :smiley: I know how hard it is xD. The shiny that nearly killed me getting shiny dex was goodra. I really didn’t feel like breeding it so I asked around everywhere and no one seemed to have it.

Oh not for randomizer it’s not on 3ds. It’s a rom that you use with a gameboy emulator. Completely free. http://artemis251.fobby.net/downloads/emerald/ Also take note that EVERYTHING is random if you want it to be. Psychic flying goldeen with torrent? Sure why not.

Thx Kitty, yeah was pretty hard to get Porygon2, in the end i traded with myself with GTS and X and Alphasaphir ^^.

So i understand right, u have a living dex with shinies? :smiley: Is it complete? If yes, omg congrats!!

U should have asked me earlier :D, i love dragons, so i first caught all dragons in shiny, goodra too ^^ but i lost my patience a bit since i hunt shiny Ponita… (love the blue flames)