Team setup & best strategies

Hi all,

So i’ve been playing now for a couple of months.
I really want to learn better strategies and to know how best to set up my team.
I’ve searched and seen the thread for team setup help but I see no one gets replies anymore.
Can anyone steer me in where to look or who to ask to advance more with playing the game.
Thanks

Death Revenge Monsters and Aurodragon

I don’t think it’s that people don’t get help when they ask for it, just that people don’t seem to come to that thread for help as much as they used to. If you post there I might be able to get around to helping you, and there’s a few other people that can offer good advice too. (And don’t mind Gary btw, he does that all the time)

Thank you, i’ll throw a post up

Go and get yourself a Galvbane.

3 Likes

Already got one :grin:

1 Like

Good

I would’ve said that if he didn’t have a Galvbane already @squinty1880

1 Like

It’s not like he posted any team picks here so how can I assume he doesn’t already have one?

His team pic was literally posted on another thread at the same time as I posted my Galvbane comment so I didn’t see it already.

Sorry, I should’ve posted some screenshots here.
Been one of those days today!

Its mostly because people just slap their monster list in there and expect to be provided with instant all inclusive help. If you really want some help, show us your monster list, show your current team and add a comment on what you are trying to achieve with this team, how it is supposed to work and where youre actually struggling to find a good solution/what you already have tried to solve that problem.

2 Likes