Re-work

Alright. So I got a bit of a discussion that I would love to include everyone in the community on. So i’m kind of new to this game. About 7-8 legendaries, and 5 mythics (i’m very lucky). Milked all the gems out of the story mode, completed all current events, and milked all the achievementa i’ve gotten so far. Level 89, and been playing for around 3 weeks. I’m a big spender(currently haven’t spent any yet(debating on it) and a hardcore grinder. Anyways, I was gonna spend some money to get Bloomeluga, and when I saw the gem to price ratio I was baffled. 80$ for 150 gems? Just wow. Then I went on the forum, and looked at others opinions, and realized that a lot of big players are leaving, and that a lot of players are thinking about it. Here’s what I propose to you dev’s. You gotta make it easier to get legendaries. NOT gems. Legendaries. You guys are very generous with the gems part but from videos i’ve noticed that you’ve tightened up lately. Getting rid of guaranteed legendary deals on anniversary, and making legendaries harder to get isn’t the way to go. If you wanna make profit, and get people to flow into the game you gotta make it reasonably easier to get legendaries. The game itself is amazing. No contest atm, but people want cool monsters. Why not give them a easier chance to get them? The way YOU devs want to do it is up to you. I promise that if you lighten up the legendary experience whether from giving more gems from deals, or giving higher legendary chances, or even guaranteeing a certain legendary from festivals after 2-3 packs (like you guys did previously)would help you bring in money much better. Maybe even add in a pass for 10-15$ that brings in gems daily and a limited pass-only legendary. Everything else is fine. Though I do wish you guys had more story! Anyways, great job on the game, and I hope to see this game become super big. There are things that could use tweaking, and I would love to be a part of it. Hope you devs listen to my sug