Moments that make me fed up

I have been playing the game for 2 months now or in other words before it was
Bikini overpowered monsters era.

Time and time again I see some monsters that make me wonder Htf is this even allowed, to make a monster so overpowered.

Like lemon comes and makes everyone sleep and then dreamhunts. Yeah f that
But that is still understandable as the counter is Purify If your upcoming monster has it.

But I juts saw rune dragon merge with a knight and it became rune conquerer who keeps gaining 2000hp per turn. I attacked with 300sec megablast, bloodcrave, powetslash as well
2000 f###ing HP regained every turn.

What the f man!!!

1 Like

To be fair, the Runedragon power is difficult to pull off as it has a time restriction. Yes, the mythic form is dangerously strong, but their are ways to counter everything. Poison is the best answer in terms of the Runedragon as Lordsreign and Runedragon will be poisoned and since Lords has Auto Protect, it ensures it will die before the dragon gets a turn if you focus on it. Yes, Rune is hugely powerful on it’s own, but it can be dealt with. It’s one of the stronger Confident Strike mons in the game, but like I said with the Poison tick it will never have a turn quite at full HP, so it can be handled that way.