Lengends ,,super epic., epic

You’ll need all 6 to evolve them but one must be at second form and fully trained.since devs did new topic for chromo maybe they release those again too.I hope before that devs release serazael and those cool SE first.I really need those guys.

F2P Arash

?

Oops sorry i wanted to ask about cheats and how to activate them
And is it wrong to ask about cheats

On the developer’s forum? Probably.

Hacking the game will get you banned.

Trying to discuss it here will get you banned.

Why you hack you ruin the game for everyone else that plays the game. It is very inconsiderate and disrespectful to all the players that want to play legitimately.

What is developer’s forum

This forum.

The people who make the game are reading your posts asking about how to hack their game.

Wait hacking you hack this game i started playing not so long I did not know my friend gave me this game so can someone be kind to give me a guide please and sorry about the cheating thing

We do not hack the game. Cheating is not a good thing at all.

I will have to give you the short version though because I am incredibly busy right now.

1. Gems give you legendaries, Superepics and Epics. Meaning Gems are very good. You want the legendaries the most.
  2. In order to get legendaries you want to save up gems until a festival egg comes around. Normally, you have a 4% chance of getting a legendary. But in festival eggs you have a 6.1% chance.
  3. When creating a team, think about what monsters go best together. Then put them in order so that you can do more damage with them.
  4. The epic/superepic you get from the first egg can get you to the champion league if you put the monsters that go with him best in your team.
  5. Don’t open eggs on special eggs. Wait.

So if you want gems how do you get them because i have eight that i had from the beinging so was that a cheat i did not know don’t banne me