Bonjour chers forumeurs !

Hello there !

Even though I’m here since a few days, I’ve decided to make a proper presentation topic, because why not ?

So as you may have noticed, I go with the alias of Mr.Kat because I like cats, and I’m a guy. Some of you may have noticed that the word cat is mispelled in my name, and there’s a very complicated reason about that. Long story short, some friends and I have decided to make mispelled animal names for the internet, mostly because we are crazy or stupid, depends on how you see it.

Happily my parents have better tastes than I do about names, and they decided to name me Etienne, a typically french name completely impossible to pronounce correctly in other languages. For those of you who will try, I wish you good luck ! I guess you have understood I am french (Yeah, I know, shocking, there’s actually french people who can speak english !), but don’t worry, I won’t make you eat frog’s leggs or snails.

I’m studying psychology (oh yeah, I can mess up with your mind : D) and I like books, video games, beer, and lame puns. Very, very lame puns.

Also, I had the incredible chance of being one of two french translators for Hunter Island, and I’d like to thank the developers again for that because it sure is awesome !

I guess that’s all, so see ya around !

That’s cool mr.kat I’m from the US as you can tell hahaha but I’ve chosen my name just cause its my actual name how have you enjoyed translating for the developers

Actually, there is still some work to do on the translation, but it’s really cool !

Awesome! I look forward to you remaining an active part of the community as you have been :smiley: You certainly seem like a real character, much like myself, and you’re English is possibly the best I’ve seen. It makes me quite envious that you can speak another language so fluently considering I only know how to speak basic French! haha

How are you enjoying psychology?