What team should i use against the episode xx boss

Hello there this is my first time using the forum. First of all i would like to ask for any advice or tips against the trainer battle for episode xx crash course. I was actually doing pretty well until magmarinus came in and start Thanos snapping 5 of my monster, then just when i thought the worst part is over tricranium just bombard what’s left of my team. After that i decide to put off the story mode for a while until i get stronger. After around 2 month i manage to gain several new monster but i still don’t know which one should i use against him

For reference this the team that i use in my first attempt

And this the team that i’m currently using

Only a few change was made mainly benching lavaronix , saintfeather and deathwarg for a gryphking , chronozeros and wraithhost also the viridrexus was originally a viridizardon

This is the list of monster that i have

I only have two omegamid so i could only ultra evolve two Legendary/mythical ( three if you count the mojicraft ). Please any advice would be really helpful right now

Sorry if my English is bad it’s not my first language

1 Like

Remember me what was the boss

1 Like

Frontline:

1. Ashterios
  2. Deodragon
  3. Lavaronix
  4. Crimseias
    Reserve:
  5. Moltenpede
  6. Keeperdragon
  7. Doomengine
  8. Magmarinus
  9. Emeraldont
  10. Timberlord
  11. Grovodeus
  12. Gnashjaw
  13. Tricranium
  14. Chamilizard
  15. Sanctistag
  16. I don’t remember

I was able to kill the crimseias , moltenpede and keeperdragon with my scarleguard but lavaronix really screw me with team turn. Other than that the ashterios keep using purify so i can’t even use poison eater

1.NEVER evolve mojicraft.

1. if you are going to evolve anything i would suggest first evolving Onigeist, Tenguko or Nightengale as all 3 of these are particularly good for PvE but are also strong in PvP if necessary. Ottomaid is another to consider.

2. Evolve Horrorclaw.