The PvEers

The title says it all!

Here, all the people who like PvE and/or don’t play PvP can discuss the storyline, quests, and their journeys to defeating Tiamat.

I’ll start us off:

What were your first thoughts when you first set off from Orlen? What was your fourth arkadion? Is there any arkadion you were particularly fond of? 

1 Like

My first file I had four gear hounds from eggs(didn’t get the fusion tho) and I thought they were the coolest arks ever!
I was a bit of a noob back then…
But I chose glazio because in pokemon I’d always choose the water starter(squirtle ftw), and I won a fire samurai thing from the first egg.
Next to my gear hounds I won a marspin and blazewing from gold eggs(I was at like agramis and they were OP at the time XD).i thought I would be able to beat the game with just those arks.
I’m pretty sure my third(non egg) ark was a sanders or a sea spike thing.

NEXT TOPIC: who was overwhelmed(like me) when they just got the game and saw all the awesome looking unobtainalbe arks?

1 Like

I was like omg this is amazing. My first one was subzeratops (got him after defeating the guy with the skywing near the start). He was my first egg only ark on my original save file. Back then when going up to defeat zephys he was too good. When I found out he was an OM I was so thrilled to get one through an egg

Next topic: what were you first thoughts when you finally got an omegawyrm from farming the hatchlings?

1 Like

I never got an omegawyrm. Hahahaha! But, uh, I imagine I’d be elated.

1 Like

I was pretty hyped. Especially because it was A ranked and I got a grade booster at the same time. :wink:

Did anyone else kinda skip the dialogue when u beat aburous(?) and kept stepping on the wasteland and trying to kill dahag

1 Like