Please give me some advice beginner here.

Hi, I have read the megathread for starting players and found most of them quite useful. I had played HI and DI back then sadly miss the transfer period , wasn’t able to transfer my legendary over but overall i did some pulls and manage to get some SE and legendaries.

I do need help in building at team, back in HI usually we just do with monster which can do high dmg at a lower time cost, but now i realize there are things like passives and revenge or team entrance which make building a team more complicated so appreciate if someone could give me some advice , below are the pulls I got , I just started the game a 3 days ago and bought some bundles to have a good headstart.

My list of monsters (Note some of them i are their initial form while some of them are evolved but i do not know the names of their initial form so i took it down based on what I have now)

Legendary
ShadowKit
Deodragon
Penguini

SE
Destructor
KomaPup
InuWhelp
Arky
Galey
BlueIce
Necroling
Levi
Pearex
Deucar
Cherub
Barrico
Revu
Pegasion
Rexy
Samuraice
Oniscar

Epics

I dont think its worth to mention my epics since they are more or less useless, but please correct me if i am wrong that Epic can be useful in General or PVP content as well… But i do have a bunch of them.

1. how do i get to Utlra Evolve my mosnter quick? i am at level 11 , and i have limited energy to farm defruit and silver not to say the ingredients to ultraevolve them some of the contents i have not unlocked… limited keys as well, but i do have many monster i need to add training session in order to ultra evolve them… any advice for this as well?

Thanks in advance for the help, Community.

Hi, I have read the megathread for starting players and found most of them quite useful. I had played HI and DI back then sadly miss the transfer period , wasn’t able to transfer my legendary over but overall i did some pulls and manage to get some SE and legendaries.