Hello Everyone, OG Player here.

So this post is not really anything constructive, but I was thinking about making it for a few days.So, I started playing this game in probably the first few versions of launch. [Attached 3 images from very first versions]

After playing for a lot of time, I decided to quit the game. Then 3 years ago, I reinstalled the game to see where the game was, I was just shocked to see how it had completely changed, new layouts, each egg for 4 gems instead of 5 and a lot of more story. I probably had the most fun back then. Then again, I saved my restore code [lost the previous one] and left again nearly when there was a news about new rarity, then about4-5 months ago, I found my restore code handwritten on a piece of paper while cleaning, I decided to reinstall and I am just completely overwhelmed by what I got. I don’t think words can describe the shear amount of changes and new stuff. I loved the anniversary things you guys [you get far far more gems now then I remember]. So far, I am absolutely loving the game and having fun discovering new stuff and missions. But there is a big issue for me, It seems that they have given a massive revamp to nearly all of the monsters. Ventokaizer has shocking entrance? When did Pyrokaiser have Lava Entrance? and so on. I also just have absolutely no idea about the shear amount of new monsters, due to which my PVP Experience has been absolutely disheartening. I think I’ll post my monsters in the PVP Help thread (or you can tell if I should sent it here too) but even though now I’ve 20+ Legendaries and a few mythics too, I had 20% win rate with 55 wins last season. This has been going on for some time but it just keeps saddening me. But the main point of the post is to ask OG Players who left for some time and came back, how their experiences have been so far.

[Do comment where should I ask for help, also I got a few more images if any of you guys felt a little nostalgia from it]

Light

14 Likes