Done with PvP for now.

i can’t do this any more.
Neomonsters was fun when I started playing. now its just a spamfest. its nearly impossible to win with a strategically designed team atm.
i have literally tried over 20 teams this SP rule and it doesn’t seem to matter what i do. i end up facing a double piercing spam team or a slayerbane all team. or even just a DR spam team which i literally cannot beat because I don’t have payback killers.
i have been getting increasingly frustrated at the lack of variety of the teams i face in PvP.
i doubt anyone cares but unless something changes im done.
gonna just focus on PvE now because at least the devs made some interesting teams to face.

1 Like

Me too :ok_hand:t2:

1 Like

I don’t know if you’re complaining about pve in general or just the special rule. If it’s mainly about the special rule, just know that last time the 100 cost rule happened, the vast majority of teams were either cani aoe spam, sea world (back when they had a 100% stat boost and dolphreeze had unmovable), bomboid + focculasaurus, or teams that got crushed by the ones I mentioned above.

The 100 cost special rule is one of the most restricting rules in the game’s history. It’s actually quite impressive that we’re seeing this much variety in the teams people are using.

9 Likes

If you talk about the rule in particular, it ends today I think and if you talk about pvp in general I can’t make sense