which level u got in tower event

i am new in this game. only get 32 floor. why u guys so good can get 200 floor even more. could someone give me some tips please thank you guys

What level is everyone during this event.? I’m 7th so far.

-NME2U

Number 1
103 floors

I’ve been fluctuating between 10th and 15th.

How are you finding the tower I have found stun asorbers and last biters the most annoying since all the stats have been super buffed where I am now

Lots of stun and poison teams. Maybe about 1/3 of the teams I’ve faced have a stun absorber towards the front. I don’t have any stunners in the latter half of my line up so I don’t really care to much if they’re at the back of the line. I’ve only faced a couple of last biters, most of what I see at the end are the epic last stand monsters.

are you Wilhelm
I know I’ve secured a place in the top 50 could stop playing and still be in it

Phelps, I plan on stopping with gem use around 100 and then climbing as much as I can the rest of the way with timer refills. Then whatever it takes to get in the top 50 at the end. I don’t figure it’ll take much more than 120-130 to get that.

edit: Just lost my first battle on floor 96. It was a bug or some kind of weird buff for a last stander. I had 2 monsters under 40 seconds and the others under 80 and it kept jumping in front of  them.

Have you vs my team in the tower yet
I really can’t wait for warca to be fixed it’s the one pulling me through the tower with bloodthirst and sleep bomb support but the sacrifice 2 is annoying

Not sure which team your running. And yeah warca will be even better when it gets fixed. Even killing 2 monsters it’s usually worth it. I just try to keep two at the back that I won’t hurt to much if I lose them. My first 4 are usually taking out the first 1/3 of the opponent. warca, cryokaizer, alpha gear, and glacier back. I usually have the first 3 or 4 of their monsters killed before they get more than one or two attacks in.