Help with Lineup

Hi guys,

I am quite new to online PvP.

could you give some potentially improvements to my lineup?

Gremknight

chopperbug

vortexor

barricadus

minespider

arkwing

goldenhorn

destructor

halopard

magmawyrm

guardiron

Angelon

omegawyrm

raioh

DonPinguini

I also have cryowyrm but i dont have other good water arks…

Also, what do you think about guardiron… worth to use in PVP?

Worth it if you have good holy arks. Namely shadowstalker

Yeah but this is hard to get… I mean since i play this game it was not in the online mission…

no other helpfull tips here?

You have a lot of metal in there… Octo and scorp would shred your team, try placing minespider only behind chopper and replace Barry with a time strike ark. I would also move raiho up ahead of destructor so he can haste and stun gift to two aoe arks if need be and halopard back behind magma. Hope that helps! GL

Halopard is a very useful Arkadion who has a decent (note not wonderful) single attack, the ability to boost defenses AND haste, and a wonderful healer…makes him useful near Don Penguini to make him OM-worthy…

Barricadius is too easily fell by Octoneer and Scorpionix so either replace him or support him based on how your team works: If Scorpionix is an issue then use with a Metal Slash user such as Shadowlance, if Octoneer is more annoying, then a reliable Air Arkadion will work wonders, such as Typhonwyrm, but also be warned bout Destructor’s AoE Dracobane.

Hi guys,

I have updated my lineup to:

1 Oniscar

2 vortexor

3 gremknight

4 chopperbug

5 goldenhorn

6 arkwing

7 minespide

8 destructor

9 SS

10 halopard

11 guardiron

12 omega

13 angelon

14 raioh

15 don

I have a huge problem with octoneers, especially when it joins when my wind team is already dead…

Do you have any improvements?!

thoughts?