G'day

Hi there!

Long time guest lurker, finally gotten around to registering now HI is no longer just on the distant horizon, getting no closer, and is actually just a few days away from release! :smiley:

I found Dragon Island last year, after searching in hope on the app store for a pokemon lookalike. What I got, for cheap as chips, was an amazing game, and it has probably been my go-to game in my spare time. So I’ve known about HI since its announcement and I can say the developers have been magnificent at revealing just that one more monster to keep me desperately waiting :stuck_out_tongue:

A bit about me: I’m a uni student in Australia (hence the topic title heheh). I don’t really go in for country stereotypes though, and I’m really not someone who rides a kangaroo to work and lives at 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney (yes, I’m a big Simpsons and Futurama lover as well). I love all things in the natural world, and am into photography. That’s probably about it, but I swear I’m a more interesting person than this makes it sound!

EDIT: I should add, I hope using an arkadion as my avatar is okay, but if it’s not, someone let me know and I’ll find something else.

Look forward to getting to know you all :slight_smile:

Cheers,

pitta

Welcome to the forums! It’s pretty fun here, you should go jump into the forum games and chat to meet everyone!

And your avatar is fine, you can use whatever you want.

Hey welcome to the forum!  Glad to have you on board!!!  You’re avatar is fine man!  

Hello! I hope you’ll have a good time here. Hoping to see you around more. :slight_smile:

Welcome to the forums, pitta93!

I am very passionate about photography as well, so if you have, say, a blog or something I will love to see it! ‘7’

I’m looking forward to you here! ‘v’

++You’re signature is perfect by the way

Welcome Pitta

I look forward to seeing you around!

Welcome to the forums! Glad to see more and more are coming. :slight_smile: