Dev , BQ SE have problems

@Dev_VKC yesterday I completed the BQ of FD Iris and played with her the event had its shine. I closed the game until today, and I started playing pvp, I haven’t played for days, I noticed that the brightness did not appear, then I kept trying to play other matches, but the brightness still does not appear. Then I entered the Challenge and the brightness did not appear either. Then I went to the BQ screen and got it completed. Dev what’s going on?

Here the BQ screen

Here the Challenge

Here the PvP

1 Like

May I have your Friend ID please?

1 Like

I think i am the unique Richito in the game :unamused:

I thought I was the only one but I see that you too, I also have the full BQ and after exiting and re-entering the game I no longer get its Brightness

1 Like

GGs for yesterday

Yesterday I was wondering who was that architect who massacred my boys, you’re already on my blacklist :angry: haha ​​I didn’t know it was you, as soon as I enter the game I’ll send you a friend request. By the way, in our game, did you see Iris shine? It’s just to know if the shine doesn’t work on both sides Greetings Lemon :lemon:
I don’t forget when you help me a time ago

Gg that day i vaporized your maeve with the gae snake , she deserve it :relieved:

haha that rainbow snake is hitting me hard at first, i’m trying to deal with it. The only one who reminded him of the snake was CFN Dark, is that you? Yesterday I only lost 2 games, Lemon and a certain ANUBIS

Can we not call it that on the forum please?

“Pride snake” is fine, but “gae/gay” are so often used with bad connotations and they do not reflect the full extent of LGBTQ+ (which the colours here definitely represent).

Better still is to call it Jurlu :slight_smile:

2 Likes

It was like a week ago i think i was using * one rise snake * ign

Didnt mean anything bad i dont know his name