Can somebody help me build a Team ? ._.

Im relatively new to the game and would really appreciate it if somebody could help me build a team.

Mythic:
XY-450M

Legenderys:
Dolphreeze
Terragar
Motordragon
Kattmmander
Tagosenshi
Tortogeist
Cybereon
Metatherion
Noxdragon

Super Epics:
Sunlord
Botanic
Fluffydra
Leoronix
Pyrokaizer
Thordragon
Pontibear
Electricheetah
Virabbit
Golgerock
Bitterbeast
Don Dollguini
Zephyrox
Luxking
Lunalord
Spinoarex
Inuguard
Esapizeron
Halodrei
Onikage
Snowgun
Revenatus
Chronozeros
Demolition
Ahuizard
Sharknight
Luxyrion
Blossomknight
Leviazar
Ragnawolf
Mossgoliath
Ouroburn
Tezladragon
Thlug Bruce
Devilborg
Lunaverios
Ventokaizer

Thanks guys

Hey man. Welcome to the game. Is this for PvP or PvE?

You can provide a few screenshots to get a better overview of your team

1 Like

For PvP try

XYZ
Dolphreeze
Demolitron
Kattmander

This frontline doesn’t have any major weaknesses. You have cover against stun and the other 3 should clear out most frontlines. Change demolitron for someone stronger with sleep and protect killer when you get them. That and Dolph should clear out stun protection

Motordragon 5th
Metarion 6th

The idea here is that Motor gives the enemy a lot of bronzeshells. XYZ will set them back by stunning them, but not enough to break their hearts, so they will take longer to clear. While the enemy is loaded up with bronzeshells, Meta can sleep lock the remaining monsters.

Try terror 7th, makes sense as it can share rockoids with Meta.

Tort 8th, you will probably need more stun protection now. If you find your getting stunned a lot move it to 7th

Revenatus 9th. If it’s used later you won’t get the full benefit of it’s ability.

Tago 10th. Use Ahuizard and Tago to clear stun protection. Tago is also a beast so you can combine it with a TT

Ahuizard 11th. This can throw the rockoids left by 6 and 7. Might also work at 7 because it has stun protection and you could run terror later.