PVE team building help

I saw the other team build post and everyone was really helpful so here we go. I’m new to this game, about 2 weeks in, and have managed to grind my way to mission 18 with the lineup below, but I think I have finally hit a wall and thus here I am looking for more help.

This lineup has been rather consistent and I’ve rearranged it mission to mission as needed, but after being stuck on mission 18 for days some outside help would be great. It currently has stun revenge dupes and bronzeshells in the front into immediate protection and more stuns to set up huskie and revenarchion. This leaves two monsters on lock for around 350-400 second with my bloodcraves online. I can quickly fill 2-3 enemy slots with bronzeshells for a couple of rounds, with Inuhound’s double give turn shortly after, followed by more give turns and protection for buffing revenarchion when it revives.

This leaves 5-6 units as cannon fodder and it is only really viable for the main story missions right now. I’d really appreciate some help turning this into a more reliable pve lineup.

I’m also about to evolve my huskie or ankoudrake, leaning towards ankoudrake.

Thanks for putting up with all my posts :smiley:

All my monsters

PNG

(No monsters were accidentally deleted in the making of these screenshots)

Honestly, it looks like you’re utilising your current monsters very nicely with some clever team building. I strongly suggest the first starter you take to 5* is the storm one, Galvbane is a great sweeper. You’ll get a moalith to do that in 4 days (when the event is out).